TV Premiere Dates: 2020 Calendar

TV

Wondering when your favorite shows are coming back and what new series you can look forward to? We’ve got you covered with the Den of Geek 2020 TV Premiere Dates Calendar, where we keep track of TV series premiere dates, return dates, and more for the year and beyond. 

We’ll continue to update this page as networks announce dates. A lot of these shows we’ll be watching or covering, so be sure to follow along with us! 

Please note that all times are EST. 

DATE SHOW NETWORK
Monday, June 1 SeaChange  Acorn TV
Monday, June 1 It’s Okay to Not Be Okay  Netflix
Tuesday, June 2 Fuller House: The Farewell Season Netflix
Tuesday, June 2 Maxxx Hulu
Tuesday, June 2 Dirty John: The Betty Broderick Story (9:00 p.m.) USA
Thursday, June 4 In My Skin Hulu
Thursday, June 4 Baki: The Great Raitai Tournament Saga Netflix
Thursday, June 4 Can You Hear Me? Netflix
Thursday, June 4 Heartland (8:00 p.m.) UP
Friday, June 5 13 Reasons Why Netflix
Friday, June 5 El Presidente Amazon
Friday, June 5 Trackers (10:00 p.m.) Cinemax
Sunday, June 7 I May Destroy You (10:30 p.m.) HBO
Monday, June 8 L.A.’s Finest Spectrum
Wednesday, June 10 Reality Z Netflix
Wednesday, June 10 Curon  Netflix
Wednesday, June 10 Bulletproof (9:00 p.m.) CW
Thursday, June 11 Whispers Netflix
Thursday, June 11 The Bold Type (10:00 p.m.) Freeform
Friday, June 12 Crossing Swords Hulu
Friday, June 12 Into the Dark: Good Boy Hulu
Friday, June 12 F is for Family Netflix
Friday, June 12 Pokémon Journeys: The Series Netflix
Friday, June 12 Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Netflix
Friday, June 12 The Woods Netflix
Sunday, June 14 Marcella Netflix
Sunday, June 14 Grantchester (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Monday, June 15 Hidden Acorn TV
Tuesday, June 16 One Day at a Time Animated Special (9:30 p.m.) Pop
Wednesday, June 17 Mr. Iglesias Netflix
Wednesday, June 17 Bulletproof (9:00 p.m.) CW
Thursday, June 18 The Order Netflix
Thursday, June 18 A Whisker Away  Netflix
Thursday, June 18 The Bureau Sundance Now
Thursday, June 18 Summer Camp Island HBO Max
Friday, June 19 Love, Victor Hulu
Friday, June 19 The Politician Netflix
Friday, June 19 Girls from Ipanema Netflix
Sunday, June 21 Pete the Cat Amazon
Sunday, June 21 The Chi (9:00 p.m.) Showtime
Sunday, June 21 NOS4A2 (9:00 p.m.) AMC
Sunday, June 21 Perry Mason (9:00 p.m.) HBO
Sunday, June 21 Yellowstone Paramount
Tuesday, June 23 Greenleaf (9:00 p.m.) OWN
Thursday, June 25 Adventure Time: Distant Lands–BMO HBO Max
Thursday, June 25 Esme & Roy HBO Max
Thursday, June 25 Search Party HBO Max
Thursday, June 25 Doom Patrol DC Universe
Thursday, June 25 The Twilight Zone CBS All Access
Friday, June 26 Amar y vivir  Netflix
Saturday, June 27 Dark Netflix
Sunday, June 28 Black Monday (8:00 p.m.) Showtime
Tuesday, June 30 BNA: Brand New Animal Netflix
Friday, July 3 Hanna Amazon
Friday, July 3 The Baby-Sitters Club Netflix
Friday, July 3 Ju-On: Origins Netflix
Wednesday, July 8 Stateless Netflix
Thursday, July 9 Close Enough Netflix
Thursday, July 9 Japan Sink: 2020 Netflix
Friday, July 10 Little Voice Netflix
Sunday, July 12 P-Valley (8:00 p.m.) Starz
Monday, July 13 The Nest Acorn TV
Wednesday, July 15 Brave New World Peacock
Wednesday, July 15 The Capture Peacock
Wednesday, July 15 Intelligence Peacock
Friday, July 17 Into the Dark: The Current Occupant Hulu
Thursday, July 23 Tig n’ Seek HBO Max
Friday, July 24 Room 104 (11:00 p.m.) HBO
Sunday, July 26 The Alienist: Angel of Darkness (9:00 p.m.) TNT
Tuesday, July 28 Maxxx Hulu
Thursday, July 30 In My Skin Hulu
Thursday, July 30 Frayed HBO Max
Friday, July 31 Muppets Now Disney+
Friday, July 31 The Umbrella Academy Netflix
Sunday, August 9 Endeavour (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Sunday, August 9 The Good Lord Bird (10:00 p.m.) Showtime

If we’ve forgotten a show, feel free to drop a reminder in the comment section below!

Articles You May Like

15 SNES Games That Were Better On Sega Genesis
MultiVersus: How to Earn and Give Toast
Red Rose: A Must Watch Horror Series For Fans of Derry Girls
Which Secret Wars Will MCU Phase 6 Adapt?
How Studio Interference Almost Changed the Ending of Star Wars