The Eidyn Saga: Cover reveal and sneak peek

Justin Lee Anderson’s The Eidyn Saga is filled with swashbuckling action and is said to be perfect for fans of Nicholas Eames’ Kings of the Wyld.

Book one of the saga, The Lost War is out now and book 2, The Bitter Crown is out this December – check out the covers for both above and continue reading for a sneak peek of The Bitter Crown

But first, check out the synopsis for The Eidyn Saga…

The Lost War – Demons continue to burn farmlands, violent mercenaries roam the wilds and a plague is spreading. The country of Eidyn is on its knees.

In a society that fears and shuns him, Aranok is the first mage to be named king’s envoy. And his latest task is to restore an exiled foreign queen to her throne. The band of allies he assembles each have their own unique skills. But they are strangers to one another, and at every step across the ravaged land, a new threat emerges, lies are revealed and distrust could destroy everything they are working for. Somehow, Aranok must bring his companions together and uncover the conspiracy that threatens the kingdom – before war returns to the realms again.

The Bitter Crown – The fog of war is lifted and the conspiracy at the heart of Eidyn finally exposed. Now they know the truth, Aranok and his allies must find a way to free a country that doesn’t know it’s held captive.

But with divided loyalties and his closest friendship shaken, can their alliance hold against overwhelming odds? The quest to retake the country begins here.

We still have to wait until December to re-join Aranok for The Bitter Crown, but for those who can’t wait that long, simply click the awesome cover below of The Bitter Crown below (from artist Jeremy Wilson and designer Lauren Panepinto)…

Click the below to read an exclusive sneak peek of The Bitter Corwn

Justin Lee Anderson was a professional writer and editor for 15 years before his debut novel Carpet Diem was pub-lished and won the 2018 Audie award for humour. His second novel, The Lost War, won the 2020 SPFBO award. Born in Scotland, he spent his childhood in the US thanks to his dad’s football (soccer) career, and also lived in the south of France for three years. He now lives with his family just outside his hometown of Edinburgh.

Book 1 The Lost War is out now, Book 2 The Bitter Crown is published on 05 December, 2023. Pre-order here

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Cyberpunk 2077: How to Start the Phantom Liberty Campaign
“When the audience stops coming, we’ll stop making them.” Saw X producers on the past, present and future of Saw
Starfield and Cyberpunk 2077 Are Held Back By Their Open Worlds
Best Phantom Liberty Relic Perks: How to Level Up the Relic Skill Tree
Reservation Dogs Finale’s Man Moon Book Pays Off a Years-Long Joke